The Christ Consciousness
Christ Consciousness
Christ Experience
Age of Aquarius
Collective Conscious
The Divine Plan
Join  on Facebook

Age of Aquarius and the Christ Consciousness 



What is the link between the Age of Aquarius and The Christ Consciousness?


The Age of Aquarius (Age of Enlightenment) or (The Golden Age) is a New Age, where peace, love, harmony and freedom become central on planet Earth. 



Ascension into oneness, a big shift is in this point in time of all history before.

We can get all the knowlegde and wisdom trough the Internet, so in our search for truth we begin to realise to all is connected, all is ONE, and that we belong to each other. 


The Age of Aquarius started in 2012, wich was a prophecy of the maya`s.

The change is a process, not an event.

It is a transformation in our Consciousness, to a higher Consciousness.


As said the Christ Consciousness is the highest Consciousness ('Enlightenment').


The Age of Aquarius is an astrological term denoting either the current or upcoming astrological age, depending on the method of calculation.


Astrologers maintain that an astrological age is a product of the earth's slow precessional rotation and lasts for 2,150 years, on average.


In popular culture in the United States, the Age of Aquarius refers to the advent of New Age movement in the 1960s and 1970s.

There are various methods of calculating the length of an astrological age.


In sun-sign astrology, the first sign is Aries, followed by Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces, whereupon the cycle returns to Aries and through the zodiacal signs again.


Astrological ages, however, proceed in the opposite direction ("retrograde" in astronomy). Therefore, the Age of Aquarius follows the Age of Pisces.


In the Age of Aquarius we co-create Heaven on Earth.


For more inspiration and wisdom about co-creating Heaven on Earth, we recommend to join our Facebook: